Garn's Guides

Domino Day
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jan 30/24(UK)Episode 1 (43:19)
2Jan 30/24(UK)Episode 2 (41:13)
3Jan 30/24(UK)Episode 3 (43:57)
4Jan 30/24(UK)Episode 4 (41:53)
5Jan 30/24(UK)Episode 5 (41:57)
6Jan 30/24(UK)Episode 6 (41:21)
Domino Day
AKA: Domino Day: Lone Witch
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2024 - present
Starring: Siena Kelly
Percelle Ascott
Sam Howard-Sneyd
Alisha Bailey
Babirye Bukilwa
Molly Harris
Poppy Lee Friar
Maimuna Memon
Jonah Rzeskiewicz
Darren Tighe
Philip Rosch
Lyndsey Marshal
Lucy Cohu
Created By: Lauren Sequeira
Broadcast Network: BBC Three
Production Company: Dancing Ledge Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Domino Day
IMDb: Domino Day