Garn's Guides

Don't Look Deeper
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 14 episodes
1Jul 27/20Alpha (9:55)
2Jul 27/20Panic (7:57)
3Jul 27/20Reset (8:32)
4Jul 28/20Jailbreak (8:05)
5Jul 29/20Testing (7:55)
6Jul 30/20Source (9:59)
7Jul 31/20Artifacts (9:53)
8Aug 03/20Beta (8:19)
9Aug 04/20Offline (9:53)
10Aug 05/20Connect (7:27)
11Aug 06/20Revert (8:11)
12Aug 07/20Drive (7:16)
13Aug 10/20Execute (9:13)
14Aug 11/20Loophole (7:16)
Don't Look Deeper
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: short form
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 14
Broadcast Run: 2020
Starring: Helena Howard
Don Cheadle
Emily Mortimer
Created By: Charlie McDonnell
Jeffrey Lieber
Broadcast Network: Quibi
Production Company: New Form
30 Ninjas
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Don't Look Deeper