Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A legend is reborn.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Oct 25/13The Blood is the Life
2Nov 01/13A Whiff of Sulfur
3Nov 08/13Goblin Merchant Mem
4Nov 15/13From Darkness to Light
5Nov 29/13The Devil's Waltz
6Dec 06/13Of Monsters and Men
7Jan 03/14Servant to Two Masters
8Jan 10/14Come to Die
9Jan 17/14Four Roses
10Jan 24/14Let There Be Light
Genre: fantasy, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2014
Starring: Jonathan Rhys Meyers
Oliver Jackson-Cohen
Jessica de Gouw
Thomas Kretschmann
Katie McGrath
Nonso Anozie
Victoria Smurfit
Ben Miles
Robert Bathurst
Based on Characters Created By: Bram Stoker
Showrunner: Daniel Knauf
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Carnival Films
Flame Ventures
Playground Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
United Kingdom
Official Website: Dracula
IMDb: Dracula