Garn's Guides

Dungeons & Dragons
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Six children take a roller coaster ride at an amusement park and wind up in the Realm of Dungeons & Dragons where the Dungeon Master gives them powers and weapons to help them survive while they search for a way home.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 17/83The Night of No Tomorrow
2Sep 24/83The Eye of the Beholder
3Oct 01/83The Hall of Bones
4Oct 08/83Valley of the Unicorns
5Oct 15/83In Search of the Dungeon Master
6Oct 22/83Beauty and the Bogbeast
7Oct 29/83Prison Without Walls
8Nov 05/83Servant of Evil
9Nov 12/83Quest of the Skeleton Warrior
10Nov 19/83The Garden of Zinn
11Nov 26/83The Box
12Dec 03/83The Lost Children
13Dec 10/83P-R-E-S-T-O Spells Disaster

Season Two: 8 episodes
14Sep 08/84The Girl Who Dreamed Tomorrow
15Sep 15/84The Treasure of Tardos
16Sep 22/84City at the Edge of Midnight
17Sep 29/84The Traitor
18Oct 06/84Day of the Dungeon Master
19Oct 13/84The Last Illusion
20Oct 20/84The Dragon's Graveyard
21Oct 27/84Child of the Stargazer

Season Three: 6 episodes
22Sep 14/85The Dungeon at the Heart of Dawn
23Sep 21/85The Time Lost
24Sep 28/85Odyssey of the Twelfth Talisman
25Oct 12/85Citadel of Shadow
26Nov 09/85Cave of the Fairie Dragons
27Dec 07/85The Winds of Darkness
Dungeons & Dragons
Genre: fantasy, adventure, comedy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 27
Broadcast Run: 1983 - 1985
Voice Cast: Willie Aames
Donald Most
Adam Rich
Peter Cullen
Teddy Field III
Katie Leigh
Sidney Miller
Tonia Gayle Smith
Frank Welker
Created By: Kevin Paul Coates
Dennis Marks
Developed By: Mark Evanier
Based on the RPG System Created By: Dave Arneson
E. Gary Gygax
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Marvel Productions
Toei Animation
Copyright: © 1983-1985 Marvel Productions Ltd. /
Dungeons & Dragons Entertainment Corp.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Dungeons & Dragons