Garn's Guides

Earth 2
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides


Season One: 22 episodes
1/269301Nov 06/94(US)Day 1First Contact (two hours)
369302Nov 13/94(US)Day 3The Man Who Fell To Earth (Two)
469304Nov 20/94(US)Week 2Life Lessons
569310Nov 27/94(US)Promises, Promises
669313Dec 04/94(US)Week 3A Memory Play
769318May 28/95(CA)Week 4Natural Born Grendlers
869303Dec 11/94(US)Water
969309Dec 18/94(US)Day 38The Church Of Morgan
1069316Jan 08/95(US)Day 49The Enemy Within
1169317Jan 22/95(US)Day 51Redemption
1269314Feb 05/95(US)Day 61Moon Cross
1369308Feb 19/95(US)Day 66Better Living Through Morganite
1469315Feb 26/95(US)Day 68Better Living Through Morganite, Part 2
1569312Mar 05/95(US)Day 72Grendlers In The Myst
1669319Mar 12/95(US)The Greatest Love Story Never Told
1769323Mar 26/95(US)Brave New Pacifica
1869320Apr 23/95(US)Day 104The Boy Who Would Be Terrian King
1969322Apr 02/95(US)Day 109After The Thaw
2069324Apr 23/95(US)Day 117Survival Of The Fittest
2169311May 14/95(CA)Day 130Flower Child
2269321May 21/95(US)All About Eve
Earth 2
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1994 - 1995
Starring: Debrah Farentino
Clancy Brown
Sullivan Walker
Jessica Steen
Rebecca Gayheart
John Gegenhuber
Joey Zimmerman
J. Madison Wright
Antonio Sabato, Jr.
Created By: Rick Berman
Brannon Braga
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Amblin Entertainment
Universal Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Earth 2