Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In a picturesque English countryside, two teenaged boys become the focus of events when the past meets the present.

Season One: 5 episodes
1Feb 27/94(UK)Episode 1
2Mar 06/94(UK)Episode 2
3Mar 13/94(UK)Episode 3
4Mar 20/94(UK)Episode 4
5Mar 27/94(UK)Episode 5
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 5
Broadcast Run: 1994
Starring: Chris Downs
Paul Nicholls
Based on the Novel By: William Mayne
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Earthfastspage