Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The small New England town of Eastwick is about to be turned upside down as three very different women come together and discover they have something in common after all. But as strange powers begin to awaken in each of them, a wealthy and charming stranger arrives in town with a hidden agenda which involves all of their destinies.

Season One: 13 episodes
1276050Sep 23/09Pilot
23X5651Sep 30/09Reaping and Sewing
33X5652Oct 07/09Madams and Madames
43X5653Oct 14/09Fleas and Casserole
53X5654Oct 21/09Mooning and Crooning
63X5655Oct 28/09Bonfire and Betrayal
73X5656Nov 04/09Red Ants and Black Widows
83X5657Nov 25/09Paint and Pleasure
93X5658Dec 02/09Tasers and Mind Erasers
103X5659Dec 16/09Tea and Psychopathy
113X5660Jan 19/10(UK)Red Bath and Beyond
123X5661Dec 30/09Magic Snow and Creepy Gene
133X5662Feb 14/10(UK)Pampered and Tampered
Genre: fantasy, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2009 - 2010
Starring: Ashley Benson
Jon Bernthal
Veronica Cartwright
Jamie Ray Newman
Lindsay Price
Rebecca Romijn
Sara Rue
Johann Urb
Paul Gross
Created By: Maggie Friedman
Based on the Novel "The Witches of Eastwick" By: John Updike
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Curly Girly
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Eastwick