Garn's Guides

Edge of Darkness
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When Detective Ronald Craven's daughter is gunned down in front of him, he throws his life into finding the killer. This soon leads him to govenment cover-ups and nuclear espionage which could have serious consequences for the future of the planet.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Nov 04/85(UK)Compassionate Leave
2Nov 11/85(UK)Into the Shadows
3Nov 18/85(UK)Burden of Proof
4Nov 25/85(UK)Breakthrough
5Dec 02/85(UK)Northmoor
6Dec 09/85(UK)Fusion
Edge of Darkness
Genre: drama, thriller, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1985
Starring: Bob Peck
Joe Don Baker
Created By: Troy Kennedy Martin
Broadcast Network: BBC Two
Production Company: BBC Productions
Lionheart Television International
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Edge of Darknesspage