Garn's Guides

Emerald City
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Say goodbye to Kansas

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jan 06/17The Beast Forever
2Jan 06/17Prison of the Abject
3Jan 13/17Mistress - New - Mistress
4Jan 20/17Science and Magic
5Jan 27/17Everybody Lies
6Feb 03/17Beautiful Wickedness
7Feb 10/17They Came First
8Feb 17/17Lions in Winter
9Feb 24/17The Villain That's Become
10Mar 03/17No Place Like Home
Emerald City
Genre: fantasy, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2017
Starring: Adria Arjona
Oliver Jackson-Cohen
Ana Ularu
Mido Hamada
Gerran Howell
Jordan Loughran
Joely Richardson
Vincent D'Onofrio
Developed By: Matthew Arnold
Josh Friedman
Based on the Books By: L. Frank Baum
Showrunner: David Schulner
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Mount Moriah
Oedipus Productions
Shaun Cassidy Productions
Universal Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Emerald City
IMDb: Emerald City