Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Beyond Explanation
Beyond Understanding

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 24/19Pilot
2Oct 01/19Camera Wheelbarrow Tiger Pillow
3Oct 08/192 MG CU BID
4Oct 15/19No Outlet
5Oct 29/19RDZ9021
6Nov 05/19Mile Marker 14
7Nov 19/19Fatal Exception
8Nov 26/19American Chestnut
9Dec 10/19Where You Belong
10Jan 07/2015 Years
11Jan 14/20Applied Sciences
12Jan 21/20Killshot, Part 1
13Jan 28/20Killshot, Part 2
Genre: drama, mystery, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2019 - 2020
Starring: Allison Tolman
Alexa Swinton
Owain Yeoman
Ashley Aufderheide
Robert Bailey, Jr.
Zabryna Guevara
Donald Faison
Clancy Brown
Created By: Michele Fazekas
Tara Butters
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Fazekas & Butters
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Emergence
IMDb: Emergence