Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Life always finds a way

Season One: 13 episodes
1101Jul 09/14Re-Entry
2102Jul 16/14Extinct
3103Jul 23/14Wish You Were Here
4104Jul 30/14Shelter
5105Aug 06/14What on Earth is Wrong?
6106Aug 13/14Nightmare
7107Aug 20/14More in Heaven and Earth
8108Aug 20/14Incursion
9109Aug 27/14Care and Feeding
10110Aug 27/14A Pack of Cards
11111Sep 03/14A New World
12112Sep 10/14Before the Blood
13113Sep 17/14Ascension

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Jul 01/15Change Scenario
15Jul 08/15Morphoses
16Jul 15/15Empathy For the Devil
17Jul 22/15Cracking the Code
18Jul 29/15The New Frontier
19Aug 05/15You Say You Want An Evolution
20Aug 05/15The Other
21Aug 12/15Arms and the Humanich
22Aug 19/15The Other Side
23Aug 26/15Don't Shoot the Messenger
24Sep 02/15Zugzwang
25Sep 09/15Double Vision
26Sep 09/15The Greater Good
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2014 - 2015
Starring: Halle Berry
Pierce Gagnon
Grace Gummer
Jeffrey Dean Morgan (season 2)
Goran Visnjic (season 1)
Hiroyuki Sanada (season 1)
Michael O'Neill (season 1)
Camryn Manheim (season 1)
Created By: Mickey Fisher
Showrunner: Greg Walker
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: 22 Plates
Amblin Television
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Extant