Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Everyone makes mistakes.

Not everyone gets the chance to put them right.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Oct 01/17Pilot
2Oct 01/17Brother's Keeper
3Oct 01/17The Contract
4Oct 01/17Reunion
5Oct 01/17Broken
6Oct 01/17True or False
7Oct 01/17Of Two Minds
8Oct 01/17Death Did Us Part
9Nov 19/17Wounds
10Nov 19/17The Ancestor
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2017
Starring: Chad Michael Collins
Victoria Atkin
Yorke G. Fryer
Jaclyn Hales
Matthew Bellows
Jack Depew
Jake Stormoen
Created By: Orson Scott Card
Aaron Johnston
Broadcast Network: BYUtv
Production Company: Go Films
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Extinct