Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Mar 17/232037: A Raven Story (49:21)
2Mar 17/232046: Whale Fall (51:42)
3Mar 17/232047: The Fifth Question (55:18)
4Mar 24/232059: Face of God (49:20)
5Mar 31/232059 Part II: Nightbirds (50:07)
6Apr 07/232066: Lola (58:23)
7Apr 14/232068: The Going-Away Party (45:49)
8Apr 21/232070: Ecocide (51:36)
Genre: drama, science fiction, anthology
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Created By: Scott Z. Burns
Broadcast Network: Apple TV+
Production Company: Wandering Jew Productions
Media Res
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Extrapolations
IMDb: Extrapolations