Garn's Guides

The Fall of the House of Usher
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Oct 12/23A Midnight Dreary (56:43)
2Oct 12/23The Masque of the Red Death (61:03)
3Oct 12/23Murder in the Rue Morgue (60:29)
4Oct 12/23The Black Cat (62:39)
5Oct 12/23The Tell-Tale Heart (61:08)
6Oct 12/23Goldbug (58:05)
7Oct 12/23The Pit and the Pendulum (59:26)
8Oct 12/23The Raven (76:58)
The Fall of the House of Usher
Genre: drama, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Carla Gugino
Bruce Greenwood
Mary McDonnell
Henry Thomas
Kate Siegel
Rahul Kohli
Samantha Sloyan
T'Nia Miller
Zach Gilford
Willa Fitzgerald
Michael Trucco
Katie Parker
Sauriyan Sapkota
Matt Biedel
Crystal Balint
Ruth Codd
Kyliegh Curran
Carl Lumbly
Mark Hamill
Created By: Mike Flanagan
Based on the Works Of: Edgar Allan Poe
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Intrepid Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Fall of the House of Usher
IMDb: The Fall of the House of Usher