Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: ?? episodes
1Apr 12/24The End
2Apr 19/24
Genre: action, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 2
Broadcast Run: 2024 - present
Starring: Ella Purnell
Walton Goggins
Kyle MacLachlan
Xelia Mendes-Jones
Aaron Moten
Developed By: Lisa Joy
Jonathan Nolan
Based on the Game By: Bethesda Softworks
Showrunner: Geneva Robertson-Dworet
Graham Wagner
Broadcast Network: Amazon Prime Video
Production Company: Kilter Films
Bethesda Game Studios
Bethesda Softworks
Amazon Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Fallout
IMDb: Fallout