Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

My name is John Crichton, an astronaut. A radiation wave hit and I got shot through a wormhole. Now I'm lost in some distant part of the universe on a ship -- a living ship -- full of strange, alien life forms.

Help me...

Listen, please...

Is there anybody out there who can hear me?

I'm being hunted by an insane military commander... doing everything I can. I'm just looking for a way home.

Season One: 22 episodes
110101Mar 19/99(US)Premiere
210102May 07/99(US)I, E.T.
310103Apr 02/99(US)Exodus From Genesis
410104Apr 09/99(US)Throne For a Loss
510105Mar 26/99(US)Back and Back and Back to the Future
610106Apr 23/99(US)Thank God it's Friday, Again
710107Mar 14/99(US)PK Tech Girl
810108Jun 11/99(US)That Old Black Magic
910109Jun 18/99(US)DNA Mad Scientist
1010110Jun 25/99(US)They've Got a Secret
1110111Jul 09/99(US)Till the Blood Runs Clear
1210112Jul 23/99(US)Rhapsody in Blue
1310113Jul 16/99(US)The Flax
1410114Jul 30/99(US)Jeremiah Crichton
1510115Aug 13/99(US)Durka Returns
1610116Aug 20/99(US)A Human Reaction
1710117Sep 10/99(US)Through the Looking Glass
1810118Sep 17/99(US)A Bug's Life
1910119Jan 07/00(US)Nerve (part 1)
2010120Jan 14/00(US)The Hidden Memory (part 2)
2110121Jan 21/00(US)Bone to Be Wild
2210122Jan 28/00(US)Family Ties

Season Two: 22 episodes
2310202Mar 17/00(US)Mind the Baby
2410203Mar 24/00(US)Vitas Mortis
2510204Mar 31/00(US)Taking the Stone
2610205Apr 07/00(US)Crackers Don't Matter
2710207Apr 14/00(US)The Way We Weren't
2810206Apr 21/00(US)Picture If You Will
2910208Jun 16/00(US)Home on the Remains
3010201Jun 23/00(US)Dream a Little Dream aka Re: Union (Original version)
3110209Jul 07/00(US)Out of Their Minds
3210212Jul 14/00(US)My Three Crichtons
3310210Jul 21/00(US)Look at the Princess, Part 1: A Kiss is But a Kiss
3410221Jul 28/00(US)Look at the Princess, Part 2: I Do, I Think
3510211Aug 04/00(US)Look at the Princess, Part 3: The Maltese Crichton
3610213Aug 11/00(US)Beware of Dog
3710214Aug 18/00(US)Won't Get Fooled Again
3810215Aug 25/00(US)The Locket
3910216Sep 08/00(US)The Ugly Truth
4010217Sep 15/00(US)A Clockwork Nebari
4110218Dec 04/00(UK)Liars, Guns and Money, Part 1: A Not So Simple Plan
4210219Dec 11/00(UK)Liars, Guns and Money, Part 2: With Friends Like These
4310220Dec 18/00(UK)Liars, Guns and Money, Part 3: Plan B
4410222Dec 19/00(UK)Die Me Dichotomy (part 1)

Season Three: 22 episodes
4510301Mar 16/01(US)Season of Death (part 2)
4610302Mar 23/01(US)Suns and Lovers
4710303Mar 30/01(US)Self-Inflicted Wounds, Part 1: Could'a, Would'a, Should'a
4810304Apr 06/01(US)Self-Inflicted Wounds, Part 2: Wait For the Wheel
4910305Apr 13/01(US)...Different Destinations
5010306Apr 20/01(US)Eat Me
5110307Jun 15/01(US)Thanks For Sharing
5210308Jun 22/01(US)Green Eyed Monster
5310309Jun 29/01(US)Losing Time
5410310Jul 07/01(US)Relativity
5510311Jul 13/01(US)Incubator
5610312Jul 14/01(US)Meltdown
5710313Jul 20/01(US)Scratch 'n' Sniff
5810314Jul 27/01(US)Infinite Possibilities, Part 1: Daedalus Demands
5910315Aug 03/01(US)Infinite Possibilities, Part 2: Icarus Abides
6010316Aug 10/01(US)Revenging Angel
6110317Aug 17/01(US)The Choice
6210318Aug 24/01(US)Fractures
6310319Jan 21/02(UK)I-Yensch, You-Yensch
6410320Jan 24/02(UK)Into the Lion's Den, Part 1: Lambs to the Slaughter
6510321Jan 28/02(UK)Into the Lion's Den, Part 2: Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
6610322Jan 31/02(UK)Dog With Two Bones (part 1)

Season Four: 22 episodes
6710401Jun 07/02(US)Crichton Kicks (part 2)
6810402Jun 14/02(US)What Was Lost, Part 1: Sacrifice
6910403Jun 21/02(US)What Was Lost, Part 2: Resurrection
7010404Jun 28/02(US)Lava's a Many Splendored Thing
7110405Jul 12/02(US)Promises
7210406Jul 19/02(US)Natural Election
7310407Jul 26/02(US)John Quixote
7410408Aug 02/02(US)I Shrink Therefore I Am
7510409Aug 09/02(US)A Prefect Murder
7610410Aug 16/02(US)Coup By Clam
7710411Aug 23/02(US)Unrealized Reality (part 1)
7810412Dec 30/02(UK)Kansas (part 2)
7910413Jan 06/03(UK)Terra Firma
8010414Jan 13/03(UK)Twice Shy
8110415Jan 20/03(UK)Mental as Anything
8210416Jan 27/03(UK)Bringing Home the Beacon
8310417Feb 10/03(UK)A Constellation of Doubt
8410418Feb 17/03(UK)Prayer
8510419Feb 24/03(UK)We're So Screwed, Part 1: Fetal Attraction
8610420Feb 25/03(UK)We're So Screwed, Part 2: Hot to Katratzi
8710421Mar 03/03(UK)We're So Screwed, Part 3: La Bomba
8810422Mar 10/03(UK)Bad Timing
MPK01Oct 17/04(US)The Peacekeeper Wars, Part 1 (two hours)
MPK02Oct 18/04(US)The Peacekeeper Wars, Part 2 (two hours)
Genre: science fiction, action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 88
Broadcast Run: 1999 - 2003
Starring: Ben Browder
Claudia Black
Anthony Simcoe
Gigi Edgley
Jonathan Hardy
Lani John Tupu
Wayne Pygram (season 3-4)
Paul Goddard (season 3)
Virginia Hey (season 1-3)
Created By: Rockne S. O'Bannon
Broadcast Network: SciFi
Nine Network
Production Company: Hallmark Entertainment
Jim Hensen Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Farscape