Garn's Guides

The Finder
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Walter Sherman was always good at tracking down people and things. It served him well in the Iraq war until an enemy bomb found him first. His brain was damaged but his finding ability was heightened to extraordinary levels. Now he uses his ability to find people or things that others can't... or won't.

Season One: 13 episodes
Apr 21/11The Finder (Bones episode)
11ATT01Jan 12/12An Orphan Walks Into a Bar
21ATT05Jan 19/12Bullets (Bones crossover)
31ATT03Jan 26/12A Cinderella Story
41ATT04Feb 02/12Swing and a Miss
51ATT07Feb 09/12The Great Escape
61ATT09Feb 23/12Little Green Men (Bones crossover)
71ATT10Mar 08/12Eye of the Storm
81ATT08Apr 06/12Life After Death
91ATT02Apr 13/12The Last Meal
101ATT06Apr 20/12The Conversation
111ATT12Apr 27/12The Inheritance
121ATT11May 04/12Voodoo Undo
131ATT13May 11/12The Boy With the Bucket
The Finder
Genre: crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2012
Starring: Geoff Stults
Michael Clarke Duncan
Maddie Hasson
Mercedes Masöhn
Created By: Hart Hanson
Showrunner: Hart Hanson
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: 20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Bones (2005)
IMDb: The Finder