Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Dec 16/21Pest Control
2Dec 23/21The Last Bloodhunter
3Dec 30/21We Don't Go Down
4Jan 06/22Vampire Mythology Bulls**t
5Jan 13/22I Wanna Go Home
6Jan 20/22The Bastard King
7Jan 27/22Hero's Life
8Feb 03/22The Rise of the Fallen
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Rob Collins
Shantae Barnes-Cowan
Yael Stone
Callan Mulvey
Created By: Warwick Thornton
Brendan Fletcher
Broadcast Network: AMC+
Production Company: See-Saw Films
AMC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
United Kingdom
IMDb: Firebite