Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Captain Mal Reynolds and his band of renegades travel about the galaxy in Serenity, a Firefly-class spaceship, doing jobs when they can find the work, and pulling jobs when they can't.

Season One: 15 episodes
1/21AGE79Dec 20/02(US)Serenity (two hours)
31AGE01Sep 20/02(US)The Train Job
41AGE02Sep 27/02(US)Bushwhacked
51AGE03Nov 01/02(US)Shindig
61AGE04Nov 08/02(US)Safe
71AGE05Oct 04/02(US)Our Mrs. Reynolds
81AGE06Oct 18/02(US)Jaynestown
91AGE07Oct 25/02(US)Out of Gas
101AGE08Nov 15/02(US)Ariel
111AGE09Dec 06/02(US)War Stories
121AGE12Jul 21/03(UK)Trash
131AGE13Jul 28/03(UK)The Message
141AGE10Aug 04/03(UK)Heart of Gold
151AGE11Dec 13/02(US)Objects in Space
* This is the order in which the shows should be watched according to creator Joss Whedon
Sep 30/05(US)Serenity (119 mins)
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 15
Broadcast Run: 2002 - 2003
Starring: Nathan Fillion
Gina Torres
Alan Tudyk
Morena Baccarin
Adam Baldwin
Jewel Staite
Sean Maher
Summer Glau
Ron Glass
Created By: Joss Whedon
Showrunner: Tim Minear
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Mutant Enemy Productions
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Firefly