Garn's Guides

The Firm
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Ten years ago, attorney Mitchell McDeere was responsible for taking down a prestigious law firm with ties to the mob. Now he feels that enough time has passed and has taken himself and his family out of witness protection to start his life over again.

They say history repeats itself...

Season One: 22 episodes
Jun 30/93(US)The Firm (148 mins)
1Jan 08/12(CA)Chapter One
2Jan 08/12(CA)Chapter Two
3Jan 12/12(CA)Chapter Three
4Jan 19/12(CA)Chapter Four
5Jan 26/12(CA)Chapter Five
6Feb 02/12(CA)Chapter Six
7Feb 09/12(CA)Chapter Seven
8Feb 16/12(CA)Chapter Eight
9Feb 23/12(CA)Chapter Nine
10Mar 10/12(CA)Chapter Ten
11Mar 24/12(CA)Chapter Eleven
12Mar 31/12(CA)Chapter Twelve
13Apr 14/12(CA)Chapter Thirteen
14Apr 21/12(CA)Chapter Fourteen
15Apr 28/12(CA)Chapter Fifteen
16May 05/12(CA)Chapter Sixteen
17May 12/12(CA)Chapter Seventeen
18May 19/12(CA)Chapter Eighteen
19May 26/12(CA)Chapter Nineteen
20Jun 09/12(CA)Chapter Twenty
21Jun 16/12(CA)Chapter Twenty-One
22Jun 30/12(CA)Chapter Twenty-Two
The Firm
Genre: crime, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2012
Starring: Josh Lucas
Callum Keith Rennie
Molly Parker
Juliette Lewis
Created For TV By: Lukas Reiter
Based on the Novel By: John Grisham
Broadcast Network: Global
Production Company: Entertainment One Television
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
IMDb: The Firm