Garn's Guides

Flash Gordon
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Follow the all-new adventures of Flash and his companions, Dale Arden and Dr. Hans Zarkov. Ordinary people thrust into extraordinary circumstances, they find themselves as Earth's last line of defense against the forces of the merciless dictator Ming.

Season One: 22 episodes
1/2Aug 10/07Pilot (90 mins)
3Aug 17/07Pride
4Aug 24/07Infestation
5Sep 07/07Assassin
6Sep 14/07Ascension
7Sep 21/07Life Source
8Sep 28/07Alliances (part 1)
9Oct 05/07Revelations (part 2)
10Oct 12/07Til Death
11Oct 19/07Conspiracy Theory
12Oct 26/07Random Access
13Nov 02/07Secrets and Lies
14Nov 09/07Sorrow
15Nov 16/07Stand and Deliver
16Nov 30/07Possession
17Jan 04/08Thicker Than Water
18Jan 11/08Ebb and Flow
19Jan 18/08Blame
20Jan 25/08Cold Day in Hell
21Feb 01/08Revolution
22Feb 08/08Revolution, Part 2
Flash Gordon
Genre: science fiction, action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2007 - 2008
Starring: Eric Johnson
Gina Holden
Karen Cliche
Jody Racicot
John Ralston
Based on the "Flash Gordon" Comic Strip By: Alex Raymond
Broadcast Network: SciFi
Production Company: Reunion Pictures
Flash Films
Location Filming: Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Flash Gordon