Garn's Guides

The Flying Nun
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season Three: 26 episodes
58Sep 17/69The Big Game
59Sep 24/69My Sister the Star
60Oct 01/69Speak the Speech, I Pray You
61Oct 08/69The Paola Story
62Oct 15/69Marcello's Idol
63Oct 22/69Guess Who's Coming to Picket
64Oct 29/69The Not So Great Impostor
65Nov 05/69A Convent Full of Miracles
66Nov 12/69Hector and the Brass Bed
67Nov 19/69The New Habit
68Nov 26/69Bertrille and the Silent Flicks
69Dec 10/69A Ticket For Bertrille
70Dec 17/69The New Carlos
71Dec 31/69Dear Aggie
72Jan 07/70My Sister the Doctor
73Jan 23/70Armando and the Pool Table
74Jan 30/70Hello Columbus
75Feb 06/70The Dumbest Kid in School
76Feb 13/70Man's Best Friend Isn't
77Feb 20/70The Somnaviatrix
78Feb 27/70Papa Carlos
79Mar 06/70The Candid Commercial
80Mar 13/70A Gift For El Charro
81Mar 20/70When Generations Gap
82Mar 27/70Operation Population
83Apr 03/70No Tears For Mrs. Thomas
The Flying Nun
Genre: comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 83
Broadcast Run: 1967 - 1970
Starring: Sally Field
Marge Redmond
Madeleine Sherwood
Alejandro Rey
Created By: Max Wylie
Harry Ackerman
Based on the Novel By: Tere Rios
Developed By: Bernard Slade
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Screen Gems
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Flying Nun