Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Dr. Henry Morgan knows everything about dying.
Except why he can't.

Season One: 22 episodes
1276077Sep 22/14Pilot
24X6002/T13.19002Sep 23/14Look Before You Leap
34X6005/T13.19005Sep 30/14Fountain of Youth
44X6004/T13.19004Oct 07/14The Art of Murder
54X6003/T13.19003Oct 14/14The Pugilist Break
64X6006/T13.19006Oct 21/14The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths
74X6007/T13.19007Oct 28/14New York Kids
84X6009/T13.19009Nov 11/14The Ecstasy of Agony
94X6008/T13.19008Nov 18/146 A.M.
104X6010/T13.19010Dec 02/14The Man in the Killer Suit
114X6011/T13.19011Dec 09/14Skinny Dipper
124X6012/T13.19012Jan 06/15The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn
134X6013/T13.19013Jan 13/15Diamonds Are Forever
144X6014/T13.19014Feb 03/15Hitler on the Half Shelf
154X6015/T13.19015Feb 10/15The King of Columbus Circle
164X6016/T13.19016Feb 24/15Memories of Murder
174X6017/T13.19017Mar 03/15Social Engineering
184X6018/T13.19018Mar 24/15Dead Men Tell Long Tales
194X6019/T13.19019Mar 31/15Punk is Dead
204X6020/T13.19020Apr 07/15Best Foot Forward
214X6021/T13.19021Apr 21/15The Night in Question
224X6022/T13.19022Apr 28/15The Last Death of Henry Morgan
Genre: crime, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2014 - 2015
Starring: Ioan Gruffudd
Alana de la Garza
Joel David Moore
Donnie Keshawarz
Lorraine Toussaint
Judd Hirsch
Created By: Matthew Miller
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: L1n Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Forever