Garn's Guides

The Frankenstein Chronicles
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Step into the darkness...

Season One: 6 episodes
1Nov 11/15(UK)A World Without God
2Nov 18/15(UK)Seeing Things
3Nov 25/15(UK)All the Lost Children
4Dec 02/15(UK)The Fortunes of War
5Dec 09/15(UK)The Frankenstein Murders
6Dec 16/15(UK)Lost and Found

Season Two: 6 episodes
7Nov 01/17(UK)Prodigal Son
8Nov 08/17(UK)Not John Marlott
9Nov 15/17(UK)Seeing the Dead
10Nov 22/17(UK)Little Boy Lost
11Nov 29/17(UK)The Marriage of Heaven and Hell
12Dec 06/17(UK)Bride of Frankenstein
The Frankenstein Chronicles
Genre: crime, drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2017
Starring: Sean Bean
Vanessa Kirby
Ed Stoppard
Tom Ward
Richie Campbell
Ryan Sampson
Robbie Gee
Laurence Fox (season 2)
Maeve Dermody (season 2)
Frank Blake (season 2)
Guy Henry (season 2)
Martin McCann (season 2)
Paul Kennedy (season 2)
Francis Magee (season 2)
Kerrie Hayes (season 2)
Claire Benedict (season 2)
Charlie Creed Miles (season 1)
Samuel West (season 1)
Elliot Cowan (season 1)
Anna Maxwell Martin (season 1)
Mark Bazeley (season 1)
Steven Berkoff (season 1)
Kate Dickie (season 1)
Created By: Benjamin Ross
Barry Langford
Broadcast Network: ITV Encore
Production Company: Rainmark Films
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: The Frankenstein Chronicles