Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Detention can last forever

Season One: 10 episodes
1Oct 10/16Detention
2Oct 10/16Winds of Change
3Oct 10/16Secrets
4Oct 10/16Trapped
5Oct 10/16Weakness
6Oct 10/16Thirst
7Oct 10/16Knockout
8Oct 10/16Outsiders
9Oct 10/16Saved
10Oct 10/16Prey

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Oct 18/17Trespass
12Oct 18/17Attraction
13Oct 18/17Strangers
14Oct 18/17Trust Issues
15Oct 18/17Self-Preservation
16Oct 18/17Dare
17Oct 18/17Haters
18Oct 18/17Humanity
19Oct 18/17Rescue
20Oct 18/17Turning
Genre: science fiction, horror, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2017
Starring: Leo Howard
Liza Koshy
Adam Hicks
Meghan Rienks
Melvin Gregg
Tyler Chase
Niki Demartino (season 2)
Saxon Sharbino (season 2)
Amanda Steele (season 2)
Jake Busey (season 2)
Aislinn Paul (season 1)
Mary Mouser (season 1)
Alex Ozerov (season 1)
Hayes Grier (season 1)
Chad L. Coleman (season 1)
Created By: Beth Szymkowski
Broadcast Network: Hulu
Production Company: AwesomenessTV
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Freakish
IMDb: Freakish