Garn's Guides

Freddy's Nightmares
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Don't Let Him Catch You Sleeping!

Season One: 22 episodes
1Oct 08/88No More Mr. Nice Guy
2Oct 15/88It's a Miserable Life
3Oct 22/88Killer Instinct
4Oct 29/88Freddy's Tricks and Treats
5Nov 05/88Judy Miller, Come on Down
6Nov 12/88Saturday Night Special
7Nov 19/88Sister's Keeper
8Nov 26/88Mother's Day
9Dec 10/88Rebel Without a Car
10Dec 17/88The Bride Wore Red
11Jan 07/89Do Dreams Bleed?
12Jan 14/89The End of the World
13Jan 27/89Deadline
14Feb 04/89Black Tickets
15Feb 11/89School Daze
16Feb 18/89Cabin Fever
17Feb 25/89Love Stinks
18Apr 29/89The Art of Death
19May 06/89Missing Persons
20May 13/89Freddysomething
21May 20/89Identity Crisis
22May 27/89Safe Sex

Season Two: 22 episodes
23Oct 02/89Dream Come True
24Oct 09/89Heartbreak Hotel
25Oct 16/89Welcome to Springwood
26Oct 23/89Photo Finish
27Oct 30/89Memory Overload
28Nov 06/89Lucky Stiff
29Nov 13/89Silence is Golden
30Nov 20/89Bloodlines
31Nov 27/89Monkey Dreams
32Dec 04/89Do You Know Where Your Kids Are?
33Dec 11/89Dreams That Kill
34Dec 24/89It's My Party and You'll Die if I Want You To
35Jan 01/90What You Don't Know Can Kill You
36Jan 08/90Easy Come, Easy Go
37Jan 15/90Prime Cut
38Jan 22/90Interior Loft
39Jan 29/90Interior Loft Later
40Feb 05/90Funhouse
41Feb 12/90A Family Affair
42Feb 19/90Dust to Dust
43Feb 26/90Prisoner of Love
44Mar 05/90Life Sentence
Freddy's Nightmares
AKA: Freddy's Nightmares: A Nightmare on Elm Street: The Series
Genre: horror, drama
Show Type: live action, color, anthology
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 44
Broadcast Run: 1988 - 1990
Starring: Robert Englund
Based on a Character
Created By:
Wes Craven
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Stone Television
New Line Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Freddy's Nightmares