Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

1996 called.

2016 answered.

Season One: 13 episodes
1T15.10135Oct 05/16Pilot
2T13.20252Oct 12/16Signal and Noise
3T13.20253Oct 19/16The Near Far Problem
4T13.20255Oct 26/16Bleed Over
5T13.20254Nov 02/16Seven Three
6T13.20256Nov 09/16Deviation
7T13.20257Nov 16/16Break, Break, Break
8T13.20258Nov 30/16Interference
9T13.20259Dec 07/16Gray Line
10T13.20260Jan 04/17The Edison Effect
11T13.20261Jan 11/17Negative Copy
12T13.20262Jan 18/17Harmonic
13T13.20263Jan 25/17Signal Loss
May 13/17(web)Epilogue (3:34)
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2017
Starring: Peyton List
Riley Smith
Devin Kelley
Lenny Jacobson
Daniel Bonjour
Anthony Ruivivar
Mekhi Phifer
Developed By: Jeremy Carver
Based on the Motion Picture "Frequency" Written By: Toby Emmerich
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Jeremy Carver Productions
L1n Pictures
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Frequency