Garn's Guides

From Dusk Till Dawn
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

It's going to be a hell of a night

Season One: 10 episodes
Jan 19/96(US)From Dusk Till Dawn (108 mins)
Mar 16/99(US)From Dusk Till Dawn 2: Texas Blood Money (88 mins)
Oct 31/99(US)From Dusk Till Dawn 3: The Hangman's Daughter (94 mins)
1101Mar 11/14Pilot
2102Mar 18/14Blood Runs Thick
3103Mar 25/14Mistress
4104Apr 01/14Let's Get Ramblin'
5105Apr 08/14Self-Contained
6106Apr 15/14Place of Dead Roads
7107Apr 29/14Pandemonium
8108May 06/14La Conquista
9109May 13/14Boxman
10110May 20/14The Take

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Aug 25/15Opening Night
12Sep 01/15In a Dark Time
13Sep 08/15Attack of the 50 Foot Sex Machine
14Sep 15/15The Best Little Horror House in Texas
15Sep 22/15Bondage
16Sep 29/15Bizarre Tales
17Oct 06/15Bring Me the Head of Santanico Pandemonium
18Oct 13/15The Last Temptation of Richard Gecko
19Oct 20/15There Will Be Blood
20Oct 27/15Santa Sangre

Season Three: 10 episodes
21Sep 06/16Head Games
22Sep 06/16La Reina
23Sep 13/16Protect and Serve
24Sep 20/16Fanglorious
25Sep 27/16Shady Glen
26Oct 04/16Straightjacket
27Oct 11/16La Llorona
28Oct 18/16Rio Sangre
29Oct 25/16Matanzas
30Nov 01/16Dark Side of the Sun
From Dusk Till Dawn
Genre: horror, crime, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 30
Broadcast Run: 2014 - 2016
Starring: D.J. Cotrona
Zane Holtz
Eiza Gonzalez
Jesse Garcia
Madison Davenport
Brandon Soo Hoo
Jake Busey
Wilmer Valderrama
Danny Trejo (season 2)
Robert Patrick (season 1)
Don Johnson (season 1)
Showrunner: Carlos Coto
Broadcast Network: El Rey
Production Company: Sugarcane Entertainment
Rodriguez International Pictures
FactoryMade Ventures
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: From Dusk Till Dawn