Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 10 episodes
1Feb 20/22Long Day's Journey Into Night
2Feb 20/22The Way Things Are Now
3Feb 20/22Choosing Day
4Feb 27/22A Rock and a Farway
5Mar 06/22Silhouettes
6Mar 13/22Book 74
7Mar 20/22All Good Things
8Mar 27/22Broken Windows, Open Doors
9Apr 03/22Into the Woods
10Apr 10/22Oh, the Places We'll Go
Genre: drama, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Harold Perrineau
Catalina Sandino Moreno
Eion Bailey
David Alpay
Elizabeth Saunders
Shaun Majumder
Scott McCord
Ricky He
Chloe Van Landschoot
Pegah Ghafoori
Corteon Moore
Hannah Cheramy
Simon Webster
Avery Konrad
Paul Zinno
Elizabeth Moy
Created By: John Griffin
Broadcast Network: Epix
Production Company: Midnight Radio
Gozie AGBO
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: From