Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A long time ago
there lived a gallant knight
and his name...
was Galavant!

Season One: 8 episodes
1101Jan 04/15Pilot
2102Jan 04/15Joust Friends
3103Jan 11/15Two Balls
4104Jan 11/15Comedy Gold
5105Jan 18/15Completely Mad... Alena
6106Jan 18/15Dungeons and Dragon Lady
7107Jan 25/15My Cousin Izzy
8108Jan 25/15It's All in the Executions

Season Two: 10 episodes
9Jan 03/16A New Season aka Suck it Cancellation Bear
10Jan 03/16World's Best Kiss
11Jan 10/16Aw, Hell, the King
12Jan 10/16Bewitched, Bothered and Belittled
13Jan 17/16Giants vs Dwarves
14Jan 17/16About Last Knight
15Jan 24/16Love and Death
16Jan 24/16Do the D'DEW
17Jan 31/16Battle of the Three Armies
18Jan 31/16The One True King (To Unite Them All)
Genre: comedy, fantasy, musical
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2016
Starring: Joshua Sasse
Timothy Omundson
Vinnie Jones
Mallory Jansen
Karen David
Luke Youngblood
Created By: Dan Fogelman
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Rhode Island Ave. Productions
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Galavant
IMDb: Galavant