Garn's Guides

Garth Marenghi's Darkplace
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

I'm Garth Marenghi. Author, dreamweaver, visionary... plus actor. You're about to enter the world of my imagination. You are entering my Darkplace.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jan 29/04(UK)Once Upon a Beginning
2Feb 05/04(UK)Hell Hath Fury
3Feb 12/04(UK)Skipper the Eyechild
4Feb 19/04(UK)The Apes of Wrath
5Feb 26/04(UK)Scotch Mist
6Mar 04/04(UK)The Creeping Moss From the Shores of Shuggoth
Garth Marenghi's Darkplace
Genre: comedy, horror, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2004
Starring: Matthew Holness
Matt Berry
Richard Ayoade
Alice Lowe
Created By: Richard Ayoade
Matthew Holness
Broadcast Network: Channel 4
Production Company: Avalon Television
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Garth Marenghi's Darkplace
IMDb: Garth Marenghi's Darkplace