Garn's Guides

The Gates
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Welcome to The Gates. Behind its 12-foot high, 11-ton, hand-forged entryway is an exclusive community of perfectly manicured lawns and friendly neighbors. But things are not what they seem and many of the inhabitants are harboring deep, dark secrets.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jun 20/10Pilot
2Jun 27/10What Lies Beneath
3Jul 11/10Breach
4Jul 18/10The Monster Within
5Jul 25/10Repercussions
6Aug 01/10Jurisdiction
7Aug 08/10Digging the Dirt
8Aug 15/10Dog Eat Dog
9Aug 22/10Identity Crisis
10Sep 05/10Little Girl Lost
11Sep 12/10Surfacing
12Sep 19/10Bad Moon Rising
13Sep 19/10Moving Day
The Gates
Genre: supernatural, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: Rhona Mitra
Frank Grillo
Marisol Nichols
Luke Mably
Travis Caldwell
Skyler Samuels
Chandra West
Colton Haynes
Janina Gavankar
Justin Miles
Victoria Platt
Created By: Grant Scharbo
Richard Hatem
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Fox Television Studios
Little Engine Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Gates