Garn's Guides

Ghost Stories
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Come with me to a place of wondrous contradictions. A place that is silent and unstirring, yet restless and alive. A place of untold peace and boundless dread. Come with me into the very cradle of darkness, where those who dwell... dwell alone.

Season One: 44 episodes
1Sep 27/97Back Ward
2Sep 27/97Last Flight Out
3Oct 04/97Step Sister
4Oct 04/97You'll Always Be Mine
5Oct 11/97Wake in Fear
6Oct 11/97Blood Money
7Oct 18/97Landscape of Lost Dreams
8Oct 18/97Cold in the Grave
9Oct 25/97Personal Demons
10Oct 25/97Cloistered
11Nov 01/97All Night Diner
12Nov 01/97Beware the Muse
13Nov 08/97Blazes
14Nov 08/97Cold Dark Space
15Nov 15/97Green-Eyed Monster
16Nov 15/97Sara's Friends
17Nov 22/97Beat the Reaper
18Jan 17/98Conscience
19Jan 17/98Sleep No More
20Jan 24/98Point Hope
21Jan 24/98Stainless Blade
22Jan 31/98State of Grace
23Jan 31/98Fatal Distraction
24Feb 07/98The New Nanny
25Feb 07/98Heartsick
26Feb 14/98At Death's Door
27Feb 14/98Underground
28Feb 21/98It's Only a Movie
29Feb 21/98Consumers
30Feb 28/98From the Ashes
31Feb 28/98The Scream House
32Apr 25/98You'll Wake the Dead
33Apr 25/98Resting Place
34May 02/98Inheritance
35May 02/98Mirror, Mirror
36May 09/98The House That Spilled Tears
37May 09/98Winner Takes All
38May 16/98Cabin Fever
39May 16/98Bless Me Father
40May 23/98Erased
41May 23/98Going Down
42May 30/98Denial
43May 30/98Parting Shot
44Jun 06/98I Heard You Call My Name
Ghost Stories
Genre: horror, mystery, anthology
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 44
Broadcast Run: 1997 - 1998
Narrator: Rip Torn
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: All American Television Productions
New Dominion Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Ghost Stories