Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Apr 15/19(UK)Who Do You Think You Are?
2Apr 22/19(UK)Gorilla War
3Apr 29/19(UK)Happy Death Day
4May 06/19(UK)Free Pass
5May 13/19(UK)Moonah Ston
6May 20/19(UK)Getting Out

Season Two: 7 episodes
7Sep 21/20(UK)The Grey Lady
8Sep 21/20(UK)About Last Night
9Sep 21/20(UK)Redding Weddy
10Sep 21/20(UK)The Thomas Thorne Affair
11Sep 21/20(UK)Bump in the Night
12Sep 21/20(UK)Perfect Day
13Dec 23/20(UK)The Ghost of Christmas

Season Three: 7 episodes
14Aug 09/21(UK)The Bone Plot
15Aug 09/21(UK)A Lot to Take In
16Aug 09/21(UK)The Woodworm Men
17Aug 09/21(UK)I Love Lucy
18Aug 09/21(UK)Something to Share?
19Aug 09/21(UK)Part of the Family
20Dec 23/21(UK)He Came!

Season Four: 7 episodes
21Sep 23/22(UK)Happy Holiday
22Sep 23/22(UK)Speak As Ye Choose
23Sep 23/22(UK)The Hardest Word
24Sep 23/22(UK)Gone Gone
25Sep 23/22(UK)Poached Guests
26Sep 23/22(UK)Not Again
27Dec 25/22(UK)It's Behind You

Season Five: 7 episodes
Mar 17/23(UK)Comic Relief Sketch (7:31)
28Oct 06/23(UK)Fools
29Oct 06/23(UK)Home
30Oct 06/23(UK)Pineapple Day
31Oct 06/23(UK)En Francais
32Oct 06/23(UK)Carpe Diem
33Oct 06/23(UK)Last Resort
34Dec 25/23(UK)A Christmas Gift
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 34
Broadcast Run: 2019 - 2023
Starring: Lolly Adefope
Mathew Baynton
Simon Farnaby
Martha Howe-Douglas
Jim Howick
Laurence Rickard
Charlotte Ritchie
Kiell Smith-Bynoe
Ben Willbond
Katy Wix (season 1-4)
Created By: Mathew Baynton
Simon Farnaby
Martha Howe-Douglas
Jim Howick
Laurence Rickard
Ben Willbond
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Monumental Television
Them There
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Ghosts
See Also: Ghosts (2021)
IMDb: Ghosts