Garn's Guides

A Gifted Man
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Michael Holt is a brilliant, charismatic surgeon whose life changes forever when his deceased ex-wife appears and begins teaching him the true meaning of life.

Season One: 16 episodes
1100Sep 23/11Pilot
2101Sep 30/11In Case of All Hell Breaking Loose
3102Oct 07/11In Case of Discomfort
4103Oct 14/11In Case of Separation Anxiety
5106Oct 21/11In Case of Loss of Control
6104Nov 04/11In Case of Memory Loss
7107Nov 11/11In Case of Exposure
8108Nov 18/11In Case of Missed Communication
9105Dec 02/11In Case of Abnormal Rhythm
10109Jan 06/12In Case of a Bolt From the Blue
11110Jan 13/12In Case of (Re)Birth
12111Feb 03/12In Case of Blind Spots
13112Feb 10/12In Case of Complications
14113Feb 17/12In Case of Co-Dependents
15114Feb 24/12In Case of Letting Go
16115Mar 02/12In Case of Heart Failure
A Gifted Man
Genre: drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2011 - 2012
Starring: Patrick Wilson
Jennifer Ehle
Margo Martindale
Pablo Schreiber
Julie Benz
Liam Aiken
Afton Williamson
Rachelle Lefevre
Created By: Susannah Grant
Showrunner: Neal Baer
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Timberman-Beverly Productions
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: A Gifted Man