Garn's Guides

The Girl in the Woods
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
Oct 26/18The Door in the Woods (13:06)
Oct 18/20The Girl in the Woods (17:00)
1Oct 21/21The Guardian (28:22)
2Oct 21/21The Door in the Woods (25:34)
3Oct 21/21The Lure (26:47)
4Oct 21/21Cracks (28:35)
5Oct 21/21One Door Closes (30:13)
6Oct 21/21Vast Gehenna (24:04)
7Oct 21/21Weapon Against the Shadow (24:00)
8Oct 21/21Angel of the Dawn (25:32)
The Girl in the Woods
Genre: thriller, horror, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2021
Starring: Stefanie Scott
Sofia Bryant
Misha Osherovich
Broadcast Network: Peacock
Production Company: Crypt TV
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Girl in the Woods