Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jul 09/15(AU)The Risen
2Jul 16/15(AU)Am I in Hell?
3Jul 23/15(AU)Miracle or Punishment
4Jul 30/15(AU)There is No Justice
5Aug 06/15(AU)The Impossible Triangle
6Aug 13/15(AU)There Must be Rules

Season Two: 6 episodes
7Sep 14/17(AU)The Rare Bird
8Sep 21/17(AU)Two Truths
9Sep 28/17(AU)All Too Human
10Oct 05/17(AU)A Duty of Care
11Oct 12/17(AU)The Walking Wounded
12Oct 19/17(AU)The Letter

Season Three: 6 episodes
13Aug 25/19(AU)Mum
14Sep 01/19(AU)Quintessence
15Sep 08/19(AU)First Times
16Sep 15/19(AU)Perfectly Safe
17Sep 22/19(AU)The Enemy
18Sep 29/19(AU)What is Dead May Never Die
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2019
Starring: Patrick Brammall
Emma Booth
Sean Keenan
Hannah Monson
Aaron McGrath
Rodger Corser
Jessica Faulkner (season 3)
Harry Tseng (season 3)
John Leary (season 2-3)
Luke Arnold (season 2-3)
Rob Collins (season 2-3)
Pernilla August (season 2-3)
Belinda McClory (season 2)
Genevieve O'Reilly (season 1-2)
Emily Barclay (season 1-2)
Ned Dennehy (season 1-2)
Andrew McFarlane (season 1-2)
Daniela Farinacci (season 1)
Created By: Tony Ayres
Louise Fox
Based on an Idea By: Adam Hill
Tony Ayres
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Matchbox Pictures
Country of Origin: Australia
Official Website: Glitch
IMDb: Glitch