Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Welcome to Graceland, a place where nothing is what it seems and everyone has a secret.

Season One: 12 episodes
1BVD179/S179Jun 06/13Pilot
2BDV101/S101Jun 13/13Guadalajara Dog
3BDV102/S102Jun 20/13Heat Run
4BDV103/S103Jun 27/13Pizza Box
5BDV104/S104Jul 11/13O-Mouth
6BDV105/S105Jul 18/13Hair of the Dog
7BDV106/S106Jul 25/13Goodbye High
8BDV107/S107Aug 08/13Bag Man
9BDV108/S108Aug 15/13Smoke Alarm
10BDV109/S109Aug 22/13King's Castle
11BDV110/S110Sep 05/13Happy Endings
12BDV111/S111Sep 12/13Pawn

Season Two: 13 episodes
13BDV201/S201Jun 11/14The Line
14BDV202/S202Jun 18/14Connects
15BDV203/S203Jun 25/14Tinker Bell
16BDV204/S204Jul 09/14Magic Numbers
17BDV205/S205Jul 16/14H-A-Double-P-Y
18BDV206/S206Jul 23/14The Unlucky One
19BDV207/S207Jul 30/14Los Malos
20BDV208/S208Aug 06/14The Ends
21BDV209/S209Aug 13/14Gratis
22BDV210/S210Aug 20/14The Head of the Pig
23BDV211/S211Aug 27/14Home
24BDV212/S212Sep 03/14Echoes
25BDV213/S213Sep 03/14Faith 7

Season Three: 13 episodes
26BDV301Jun 25/15B-Positive
27BDV302Jul 02/15Chester Cheeto
28BDV303Jul 09/15Sense Memory
29BDV304Jul 16/15Aha
30BDV305Jul 23/15Pinon Tree
31BDV306Jul 30/15Sidewinder
32BDV307Aug 06/15Bon Voyage
33BDV308Aug 13/15Savior Complex
34BDV309Aug 20/15Hand of Glory
35BDV310Aug 27/15Master of Weak Ties
36BDV311Sep 03/15The Wires
37BDV312Sep 10/15Dog Catches Car
38BDV313Sep 17/15No Old Tigers
Genre: action, drama, crime
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 38
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2015
Starring: Daniel Sunjata
Aaron Tveit
Vanessa Ferlito
Manny Montana
Brandon Jay McLaren
Serinda Swan
Created By: Jeff Eastin
Broadcast Network: USA Network
Production Company: Jeff Eastin & Warrior George Productions
Fox Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Graceland