Garn's Guides

Gravity Falls
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Just West of Weird,
North of Normal,
East of Eerie,
and South of pSycho!

Season One: 20 episodes
1Jun 15/12Tourist Trapped
2Jun 29/12The Legend of the Gobblewonker
3Jun 30/12Headhunters
4Jul 06/12The Hand That Rocks the Mabel
5Jul 13/12The Inconveniencing
6Jul 20/12Dipper vs Manliness
7Aug 10/12Double Dipper
8Aug 17/12Irrational Treasure
9Aug 24/12The Time Traveler's Pig
10Sep 14/12Fight Fighters
11Sep 28/12Little Dipper
12Oct 05/12Summerween
13Feb 15/13Boss Mabel
14Mar 01/13Bottomless Pit
15Mar 15/13The Deep End
16Apr 05/13Carpet Diem
17Apr 19/13Boyz Crazy
18Jun 28/13Land Before Swine
19Jul 12/13Dreamscaperers (part 1)
20Aug 02/13Gideon Rises (part 2)

Season Two: 21 episodes
21Aug 01/14Scary-oke
22Aug 04/14Into the Bunker
23Aug 11/14The Golf War
24Sep 08/14Sock Opera
25Sep 22/14Soos and the Real Girl
26Oct 04/14Little Gift Shop of Horrors
27Oct 27/14Society of the Blind Eye
28Nov 10/14Blendin's Game
29Nov 26/14The Love God
30Feb 16/15Northwest Mansion Mystery
31Mar 09/15Not What He Seems
32Jul 13/15A Tale of Two Stans
33Aug 03/15Dungeons, Dungeons and More Dungeons
34Aug 24/15The Stanchurian Candidate
35Sep 07/15The Last Mabelcorn
36Sep 21/15Roadside Attraction
37Oct 12/15Dipper and Mabel vs the Future
38Oct 26/15Weirdmageddon
39Nov 23/15Weirdmageddon 2: Escape From Reality
Feb 08/16Gravity Falls: Between the Pines (special)
40/41Feb 15/16Weirdmageddon 3: Take Back the Falls (one hour)
Gravity Falls
Genre: comedy, mystery, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 41
Broadcast Run: 2012 - 2016
Starring: Kristen Schaal
Jason Ritter
Alex Hirsch
Linda Cardellini
Created By: Alex Hirsch
Broadcast Network: Disney
Production Company: Disney Television Animation
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Gravity Falls
IMDb: Gravity Falls