Garn's Guides

Green Lantern: The Animated Series
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In brightest day, in blackest night,
No evil shall escape my sight
Let those who worship evil's might,
Beware my power... Green Lantern's light!

Season One: 26 episodes
1/2101/102Nov 11/11Beware My Power (one hour)
3103Mar 17/12Razer's Edge
4104Mar 24/12Into the Abyss
5105Mar 31/12Heir Apparent
6106Apr 07/12Lost Planet
7107Apr 14/12Reckoning
8108Apr 21/12Fear Itself
9109Apr 28/12In Love and War
10110May 05/12Regime Change
11111May 12/12Flight Club
12112May 19/12Invasion
13113May 26/12Homecoming
14114Sep 29/12The New Guy
15115Oct 06/12Reboot
16116Jan 05/13Steam Lantern
17117Jan 12/13Blue Hope
18118Jan 19/13Prisoner of Sinestro
19119Jan 26/13Loss
20120Feb 02/13Cold Fury
21121Feb 09/13Babel
22122Feb 16/13Love is a Battlefield
23123Feb 23/13Larfleeze
24124Mar 02/13Scarred
25125Mar 09/13Ranx
26126Mar 16/13Dark Matter
Green Lantern: The Animated Series
Genre: action. adventure, fantasy
Show Type: cgi animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2011 - 2013
Starring: Josh Keaton
Kevin Michael Richardson
Jason Spisak
Grey DeLisle
Developed By: Bruce Timm
Broadcast Network: Cartoon Network
Production Company: DC Comics
Warner Bros. Animation
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Young Justice (1992)
IMDb: Green Lantern: The Animated Series