Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

There once was a man who lived a life so strange, it had to be true. Only he could see what no one else can -- the darkness inside, the real monster within. And he's the one who must stop them. This is his calling. This is his duty. This is the life of a Grimm.

Season One: 22 episodes
11701Oct 28/11Pilot
21002Nov 04/11Bears Will Be Bears
31004Nov 11/11Beeware
41005Nov 18/11Lonelyhearts
51006Dec 08/11Danse Macabre
61003Dec 09/11The Three Bad Wolves
71007Dec 16/11Let Your Hair Down
81009Jan 13/12Game Ogre
91008Jan 20/12Of Mouse and Man
101010Feb 03/12Organ Grinder
111011Feb 10/12Tarantella
121012Feb 24/12Last Grimm Standing
131013Mar 02/12Three Coins in a Fuchsbau
141014Mar 09/12Plumed Serpent
151015Mar 30/12Island of Dreams
161016Apr 06/12The Thing With Feathers
171017Apr 13/12Love Sick
181018Apr 20/12Cat and Mouse
191019Apr 27/12Leave It to Beavers
201020May 04/12Happily Ever Aftermath
211021May 11/12Big Feet
221022May 18/12Woman in Black

Season Two: 22 episodes
232001Aug 13/12Bad Teeth (part 1)
242002Aug 20/12The Kiss (part 2)
252003Aug 27/12Bad Moon Rising
262004Sep 03/12Quill
272005Sep 28/12The Good Shepherd
282006Oct 05/12Over My Dead Body
292007Oct 12/12The Bottle Imp
302008Oct 19/12The Other Side
312009Oct 26/12La Lloranna
322010Nov 02/12The Hour of Death
332011Nov 09/12To Protect and Serve Man
342012Nov 16/12Season of the Hexenbiest (part 1)
352013Mar 08/13Face Off (part 2)
362014Mar 15/13Natural Born Wesen
372015Mar 22/13Mr. Sandman
382016Mar 29/13Nameless
392017Apr 05/13One Angry Fuchsbau
402018Apr 19/13Volcanalis
412019Apr 30/13Endangered
422020May 07/13Kiss of the Muse
432021May 14/13The Waking Dead (part 1)
442022May 21/13Goodnight, Sweet Grimm (part 2)
Jan 16 - Feb 06/13Bad Hair Day (4-part webisode)

Season Three: 22 episodes
Oct 04 - Oct 25/13Meltdown (4-part webisode)
453001Oct 25/13The Ungrateful Dead
463002Nov 01/13PTZD
473003Nov 08/13A Dish Best Served Cold
483004Nov 15/13One Night Stand
493005Nov 29/13El Cucuy
503006Dec 06/13Stories We Tell Our Young
513007Dec 13/13Cold Blooded
523008Dec 13/13Twelve Days of Krampus
53Jan 03/14Red Menace
54Jan 10/14Eyes of the Beholder
55Jan 17/14The Good Soldier
563012Jan 24/14The Wild Hunt (part 1)
573013Feb 28/14Revelation (part 2)
58Mar 07/14Mommy Dearest
59Mar 14/14Once We Were Gods
60Mar 21/14The Show Must Go On
61Apr 04/14Synchronicity
62Apr 11/14The Law of Sacrifice
633019Apr 25/14Nobody Knows the Trubel I've Seen
643020May 02/14My Fair Wesen
65May 09/14The Inheritance
663022May 16/14Blond Ambition

Season Four: 22 episodes
674001Oct 24/14Thanks For the Memories
684002Oct 31/14Octopus Head
694003Nov 07/14The Last Fight
704004Nov 14/14Dyin' on a Prayer
714005Nov 21/14Cry Luison
724006Nov 28/14Highway of Tears
734007Dec 05/14The Grimm Who Stole Christmas
744008Dec 12/14Chupacabra
754009Jan 16/15Wesenrein
764010Jan 23/15Tribunal
774011Jan 30/15Death Do Us Part
784012Feb 06/15Maréchaussée
794013Feb 13/15Trial by Fire
804014Mar 20/15Bad Luck
814015Mar 27/15Double Date
824016Apr 03/15Heartbreaker
834017Apr 10/15Hibernaculum
844018Apr 17/15Mishipeshu
854019Apr 24/15Iron Hans
864020May 01/15You Don't Know Jack
874021May 08/15Headache
884022May 15/15Cry Havoc

Season Five: 22 episodes
89Oct 30/15The Grimm Identity
90Nov 06/15Clear and Wesen Danger
91Nov 13/15Lost Boys
92Nov 20/15Maiden Quest
93Dec 04/15The Rat King
94Dec 11/15Wesen Nacht
95Jan 29/16Eve of Destruction
96Feb 05/16A Reptile Dysfunction
97Feb 12/16Star-Crossed
98Feb 19/16Map of the Seven Knights
99Mar 04/16Key Move (part 1)
100Mar 11/16Into the Schwarzwald (part 2)
101Mar 18/16Silence of the Slams
102Mar 25/16Lycanthropia
103Apr 01/16Skin Deep
104Apr 08/16The Believer
105Apr 15/16Inugami
106Apr 22/16Good to the Bone
107Apr 29/16The Taming of the Wu
108May 13/16Bad Night
109May 20/16The Beginning of the End, Part 1
110May 20/16The Beginning of the End, Part 2

Season Six: 13 episodes
111Jan 06/17Fugitive
112Jan 13/17Trust Me Knot
113Jan 20/17Oh Captain, My Captain
114Jan 27/17El Cuegle
115Feb 03/17The Seven Year Itch
116Feb 10/17Breakfast in Bed
117Feb 17/17Blind Love
118Feb 24/17The Son Also Rises
119Mar 03/17Tree People
120Mar 10/17Blood Magic
121Mar 17/17Where the Wild Things Were (part 1)
122Mar 24/17Zerstörer Shrugged (part 2)
123Mar 31/17The End (part 3)
Genre: crime, drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 123
Broadcast Run: 2011 - 2017
Starring: David Giuntoli
Russell Hornsby
Bitsie Tulloch
Silas Weir Mitchell
Sasha Roiz
Reggie Lee
Bree Turner (season 2-6)
Claire Coffee (season 2-6)
Created By: Stephen Carpenter
David Greenwalt
Jim Kouf
Showrunner: David Greenwalt
Jim Kouf
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: GK Productions
Hazy Mills Productions
Universal Media Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Grimm
IMDb: Grimm