Garn's Guides

Guinevere Jones
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Going to a new school in another country halfway around the world and trying to make friends would be enough of a challenge for anyone. But for young Gwen Jones they become the least of her problems when she finds out that she is the reincarnation of Queen Guinevere of Camelot and it is her destiny to save the world.

Season One: 13 episodes
1May 04/02(CA)Hard Rain
2May 11/02(CA)Psyched
3May 18/02(CA)That Old Black Magic
4May 25/02(CA)Ordinary Evil
5Jun 01/02(CA)Weird Sisters
6Jun 08/02(CA)Dybbukkim
7Jun 15/02(CA)First Date
8Jun 22/02(CA)Warwe and Mineer
9Jun 29/02(CA)Love Hurts
10Jul 06/02(CA)The Dryad
11Jul 13/02(CA)Solo Act
12Jul 20/02(CA)Shadows
13Jul 27/02(CA)Choices

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Sep 07/02(CA)Lost and Found
15Sep 14/02(CA)Time Cuts
16Sep 21/02(CA)Detention
17Sep 28/02(CA)Wishes
18Oct 05/02(CA)Tribes
19Oct 12/02(CA)Easy Money
20Oct 19/02(CA)No Place Like Home
21Oct 26/02(CA)Bloodlines
22Nov 09/02(CA)Fifi
23Nov 16/02(CA)Spellbound
24Nov 23/02(CA)What Guinevere Knew
25Nov 30/02(CA)Darkness Falls
26Dec 07/02(CA)Rebellion
Guinevere Jones
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2002
Starring: Tamara Hope
Greta Larkins
Damien Bodie
Yani Gellman
Created By: Elizabeth Stewart
Broadcast Network: YTV
Production Company: Ibis Entertainment
Original Pictures
Crawford Productions
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Guinevere Jones