Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When you need someone who answers to no one

Season One: 22 episodes
162032-001Sep 27/02Pilot
262032-002Oct 04/02Favors
362032-004Oct 11/02Domestic Disturbance
462032-005Oct 18/02My Alibi
562032-003Oct 25/02My Brother's Keeper
662032-007Nov 01/02Slippery Slope (part 1)
762032-009Nov 08/02Husbands and Wives (part 2)
862032-008Nov 15/02Songs in the Night
962032-006Nov 22/02Bad Choices
1062032-010Dec 06/02All Night Long
1162032-011Dec 20/02Obsession
1262032-012Jan 10/03A Dangerous Game
1362032-013Jan 17/03Death of Innocence
1462032-014Jan 31/03Forgive, But Don't Forget
1562032-015Feb 07/03Brothers in Arms
1662032-016Feb 14/03Black Eye
1762032-017Feb 21/03Third Strike
1862032-018Mar 14/03Sinners and Saints
1962032-019Apr 04/03Signature
2062032-020Apr 18/03All Others Pay Cash
2162032-021Apr 25/03True Lies (part 1)
2262032-022May 02/03The Squeeze (part 2)

Season Two: 18 episodes
2362032-023Sep 27/03See No Evil
2462032-026Oct 04/03Hidden Agenda
2562032-024Oct 11/03Presumed Guilty
2662032-025Oct 18/03Collateral Damage
2762032-027Oct 25/03Out of the Ashes
2862032-028Nov 01/03My Fare Lady
2962032-029Nov 08/03The Looking Glass
3062032-030Nov 15/03Blind Faith
3162032-031Nov 22/03To Have and Have Not
3262032-032Dec 13/03Dial 'O' For Murder
3362032-033Dec 20/03Gone
3462032-034Jan 17/04Calibrated Arguments
3562032-035Jan 24/04Double Exposure
3662032-036Feb 07/04Fog of War
3762032-037Feb 14/04Extreme Commerce
3862032-038Feb 21/04One For My Baby
3962032-039Feb 28/04Misty Blue
4062032-040Mar 06/04The Reckoning
Genre: crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 40
Broadcast Run: 2002 - 2004
Starring: David Morse
George Dzundza
Matthew Borish
Andre Braugher
Created By: David Koepp
Showrunner: David Shore
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Big Ticket Television
Thomas Carter Company
CBS Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Hack