Garn's Guides

Happy Town
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Welcome to the picturesque town of Haplin, Minnesota, where life is uneventful and everyone is so friendly that it has earned the nickname of Happy Town.

That's all about to change...

Season One: 8 episodes
1101Apr 28/10In This Home on Ice
2102May 05/10I Came to Haplin For the Waters
3103May 12/10Polly Wants a Crack at Her
4104Jun 02/10Slight of Hand
5105Jun 09/10This is Why We Stay
6106Jun 16/10Questions and Antlers
7107Jul 01/10(web)Dallas Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore
8108Jul 01/10(web)Blame it on Rio Bravo
Happy Town
Genre: drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: Geoff Stults
Lauren German
Amy Acker
Robert Wisdom
Sarah Gadon
Jay Paulson
Ben Schnetzer
Steven Weber
Sam Neill
Created By: Josh Appelbaum
André Nemec
Scott Rosenberg
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Space Floor Television
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Happy Town