Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Say hello to his little friend.

Season One: 8 episodes
1Dec 06/17Saint Nick
2Dec 13/17What Smiles Are For
3Dec 20/17When Christmas Was Christmas
4Dec 27/17Year of the Horse
5Jan 10/18White Sauce? Hot Sauce?
6Jan 17/18The Scrapyard of Childish Things
7Jan 24/18Destroyer of Worlds
8Jan 31/18I Am the Future

Season Two: 10 episodes
9Mar 27/19The War On Easter
10Apr 03/19Tallahassee
11Apr 10/19Some Girls Need a Lot of Repenting
12Apr 17/19Blitzkrieg!!!
13Apr 24/1917 Hours and 13 Minutes
14May 01/19Pervapalozza
15May 08/19Arlo and Marie
16May 15/19A Friend of Death
17May 22/19Five Chicken Fingers and a Gun
18May 29/19Resurrection
Genre: action, comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action / animation, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2017 - 2019
Starring: Christopher Meloni
Ritchie Coster
Lili Mirojnick
Medina Senghore
Patrick Fischler
Patton Oswalt
Christopher Fitzgerald (season 2)
Bryce Lorenzo (season 2)
Developed By: Grant Morrison
Brian Taylor
Based on the Comic Book By: Grant Morrison
Darick Robertson
Showrunner: Patrick Macmanus
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Original Film
Littleton Road
Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Happy!
IMDb: Happy!