Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Payback is a beast

Season One: 10 episodes
1Nov 17/21Pilot
2Nov 17/21Chapter Two:Bright Lights, Big City
3Nov 17/21Chapter Three:Legend of the Drunken Monkey
4Nov 17/21Chapter Four:The Code
5Nov 17/21Chapter Five:Run Monkey Run
6Nov 17/21Chapter Six:The Long Goodbye
7Nov 17/21Chapter Seven:Sayonara Monkey
8Nov 17/21Chapter Eight:Home Sweet Home
9Nov 17/21Chapter Nine:The End, Part One
10Nov 17/21Chapter Nine:The End, Part Two
AKA: Marvel's Hit-Monkey
Genre: action, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Ally Maki
Olivia Munn
Nobi Nakanishi
Fred Tatasciore
George Takei
Jason Sudeikis
Created By: Josh Gordon
Will Speck
Based on the Comics By: Daniel Way
Dalibor Talajić
Broadcast Network: Hulu
Production Company: Speck Gordon Inc.
Floyd County Productions
Marvel Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Hit-Monkey
IMDb: Hit-Monkey