Garn's Guides

The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Don't panic!

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jan 05/81(UK)Episode One
2Jan 12/81(UK)Episode Two
3Jan 19/81(UK)Episode Three
4Jan 26/81(UK)Episode Four
5Feb 02/81(UK)Episode Five
6Feb 09/81(UK)Episode Six
The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Genre: science fiction, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1981
Starring: Peter Jones
Simon Jones
David Dixon
Sandra Dickinson
Mark Wing-Davey
Created By: Douglas Adams
Adapted From: The BBC Radio Series
Broadcast Network: BBC Two
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy