Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A new breed of terrorist

Season One: 13 episodes
1Apr 11/16The Beginning and the End
2Apr 18/16Messages
3Apr 25/16Maid of Orleans
4May 02/16Love and Violence
5May 09/16Her Body in My Soul
6May 16/16Bunker Soldier
7May 23/16Kissing the Machine
8May 30/16The More I See You
9Jun 06/16Promise
10Jun 13/16Our System
11Jun 20/16Telegraph
12Jun 27/16Pretending to See the Future
13Jul 11/16New Holy Ground
Genre: science fiction, crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: Nathan Phillips
Britne Oldford
Mark Coles Smith
Lewis Fitz-Gerald
Laura Gordon
Shannon Berry
Gareth Davies
Sarah Peirse
Edwina Wren
Julian McMahon
Developed By: Natalie Chaidez
Gale Anne Hurd
Based on the Novel "Alien Hunter" By: Whitley Strieber
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Matchbox Pictures
Valhalla Entertainment
Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Hunters