Garn's Guides

The Immortal
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 15 episodes
Sep 30/69Pilot (74 mins)
1Sep 24/70Sylvia
2Oct 01/70White Elephants Don't Grow on Trees
3Oct 08/70Reflections on a Lost Tomorrow
4Oct 15/70The Legacy
5Oct 22/70The Rainbow Butcher
6Oct 29/70Man on a Punched Card
7Nov 05/70White Horse, Steel Horse
8Nov 12/70The Queen's Gambit
9Nov 19/70By Gift of Chance
10Dec 03/70Dead Man, Dead Man
11Dec 10/70Paradise Bay
12Dec 17/70The Return
13Dec 31/70To the Gods Alone
14Jan 07/71Sanctuary
15Jan 14/71Brother's Keeper
The Immortal
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 15
Broadcast Run: 1970 - 1971
Starring: Christopher George
Paul Frees
Created By: Robert Specht
Based on the Book By: James Gunn
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Paramount Pictures Corporation
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Immortal