Garn's Guides

In the Flesh
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

"I am a Partially Deceased Syndrome sufferer and what I did in my untreated state is not my fault."

Season One: 3 episodes
1Mar 17/13(UK)Episode One
2Mar 24/13(UK)Episode Two
3Mar 31/13(UK)Episode Three

Season Two: 6 episodes
4May 04/14(UK)Episode One
5May 11/14(UK)Episode Two
6May 18/14(UK)Episode Three
7May 25/14(UK)Episode Four
8Jun 01/14(UK)Episode Five
9Jun 08/14(UK)Episode Six
In the Flesh
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2014
Starring: Luke Newberry
Ricky Tomlinson
Marie Critchley
Steve Cooper
Harriet Cains
Emily Bevan
Sandra Huggett
Kenneth Cranham
Emmett J. Scanlan (season 2)
Kevin Sutton (season 2)
Wunmi Mosaku (season 2)
Steve Evets (season 1)
Karen Henthorn (season 1)
David Walmsley (season 1)
Created By: Dominic Mitchell
Broadcast Network: BBC Three
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: In the Flesh
IMDb: In the Flesh